Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda McAfee

Rhonda McAfee

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda McAfee
"Great service today!! Very punctual in getting back to me. Rachel was very knowledgeable in answering my questions."
Profile photo of James Walker

James Walker

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Walker
"If you need insurance, give these guys a call. Great prices, and fast, immediate service !!!"
Profile photo of Chase Wallace

Chase Wallace

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Wallace
"I am very delighted to say that I am very impressed with the timely fashion and the customer service I received. I will definitely be looking forward to continuing my business with Rachel and Ben Mathes. Thank you and I will recommend to other potential people looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Heather Walter

Heather Walter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Walter
"Ben was so easy and professional to work with. He made the process seamless."
Profile photo of Bryce Rhinehart

Bryce Rhinehart

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Rhinehart
"Just had a great experience working with Rachel at Ben Mathes State Farm. She was easily accessible, quick, efficient and very helpful. Very satisfied with the process of transitioning insurance to State Farm and establishing life insurance policies. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Pearce Hubbart

Pearce Hubbart

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pearce Hubbart
"Good workwe."
Profile photo of Marie Marie

Marie Marie

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marie Marie
"They don’t know what they’re doing. Worst company I’ve ever ever been with!!!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Schoen

Jo Ann Schoen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Schoen
"I recently changed all my car insurance to Ben He is a real professional. No matter how many dumb questions I had he took his time to explain the answers in terms I could understand. He even went above and beyond setting up the SF Drive Safe app on my new phone for me. He was even able to get me better coverage for a better rate than my previous company that I had been with for decades. Give Ben a call, you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Daniel Kimmel

Daniel Kimmel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kimmel
"I have known Ben for awhile now. He’s seen me since I was a young kid. Growing up isn’t easy, especially navigating the insurance world. Needless to say my first auto insurance experience has been more complicated than most. When I found out Ben became an insurance agent I knew immediately I had to contact him. With out any hesitation he listened to what has currently been happening with my current auto insurance and immediately came up with ways of helping me out. After much listening and making sure I was covered correctly I can honestly say it has been a breath of fresh air. Ben Mathes has gone above and beyond to make this process smooth and I know he will continue to do so for his current and future clients as well. Don’t hesitate to reach out to Ben for any insurance needs in the states of Indiana and Kentucky. Thank you for all you have done to protect my wife and I!"
Profile photo of BJ Whittaker

BJ Whittaker

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Whittaker
"Exceptional service. Responds very quickly."